Free shipping for orders over EUR 120.--
Worldwide shipping
Discrete Stealth Shipping from Austria
No data storage after delivery

Products from Paradise Seeds

Paradise Seeds

After 12 years of growing, testing and experimenting with many different cannabis varieties, Paradise Seeds was founded in 1994 in Amsterdam. The demand increased and what started as research and experiments for personal knowledge and dedication to the Ganja bush, had become ‘Paradise Seeds’, a reputable seed bank, for growers that demand only genuine and finest quality cannabis seeds, marijuana seeds. The cannabis seeds you get from Paradise are the real deal! They will produce the exact same quality strains you can read about in our descriptions and see in our photos for that specific variety. More then 25 cups have been won by Paradise Seeds in several cannabis cups since 1999, as well as some honourable mentions, such as Plant of the Year 2003 for Sensi Star (High Times magazine).

1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
Blue Kush Berry fem
Blue Kush Berry fem
As the name suggests this plant provides the old school Kush-Power and a fruity and berry flavor. The small but bushy structure is typical for Kush breeds. The color of the strain is very powerful and hypnotizing. Just around the harvest...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

L.A. Amnesia fem
L.A. Amnesia fem
This hybrid is a mix of the famous and successful Amnesia Haze (a Dutch original) and a very potent Kush-Strain. She really deserves her byname L.A. because she is truly as exciting as the city of angels. Energetic, potent and a...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Mendocino Skunk
Mendocino Skunk
Two continents collide. California (Mendocino Country) meets the Netherlands. The result is a variety, which is easy to handle and provides a high yield. Do not criticize the size of this indica-dominated strain, there is always a...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Sensi Star fem
Sensi Star fem
Sensi Star fem is an award winning hemp plant, which is well suited for the SOG and SCROG cultivation method. This Lady comes to heyday after about 56 – 63 days, provides you a good yield and produces many resin coated buds.
From €38.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Nebula II CBD fem
Nebula II CBD fem
Nebula II CBD fem is a medical valuable plant, which has a high CBD content. This award winning lady comes to heyday after about 60 – 65 days, produces many resin coated buds and delivers you a fruity flavor.
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Durga Mata II CBD
Durga Mata II CBD
Durga Mata II CBD is a hemp plant, which is a cross between a Durga Mata and a unknown strain. This Lady has a high THC content, produces many resin coated buds and is very resistant to mold and germs.
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Durga Mata
Durga Mata
Durga Mata is a hemp plant, which is well suited for the medical value. This hemp plant brings relaxation, is very robust and stable and comes to flower after about 56 days.
From €20.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Dutch Kush fem
Dutch Kush fem
Dutch Kush fem is a hemp plant, which is a cross of a Narrow Leaf Afghan x {Afghan Kush x Skunk}. This Strain comes to flower after about 60 days, produces many resin coated buds and delivers you a caramel and coffee flavor and aroma.
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Acid
Acid
The Acid is a big yielding cannabis plant with a higher potency than the original. The plant is easy to grow, but it develops a strong aroma, so you should make sure to work with good filters. Diesel
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Allkush
Allkush
The Allkush is the Queen for the hash production with an enticing deep and powerful cannabis aroma. It is a plant with a compact growth, but it stays on the short side of the plants (max. 2mtrs). The flavour is light, sweet and...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Atomical Haze
Atomical Haze
The Sativa/Haze genetic is very dominat for the Atomical Haze cannabis plant. The plant develops middle size leaves with big buds. The flavour reminds you of a fruity kiwi with a fine touch of haze. The plant is with its aroma and...
From €38.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

Belladonna
Belladonna
The Belladonna cannabis plant is a mostly Sativa and looks very pretty. It has an Indica dominat growing structure with a moderate foliation. It develops strong, close buts that gleam in a light orange color. The aroma and flavour is...
From €20.00 *

Available

Supplier: Paradise Seeds

1 From 4
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 120,- Bestellwert
Weltweiter Versand
Sicherer Versand aus Österreich
Keine Datenspeicherung nach Lieferung

Produkte von Paradise Seeds

Paradise Seeds

Nach 12 Jahren des Wachsens, Prüfens und Experimentierens mit zahlreichen verschiedenen Hanfsorten wurde Paradise Seeds im Jahr 1994 in Amsterdam gegründet. Unser Ziel war die Züchtung eines besseren Weeds mit einem süss-würzigen und kräftigem Geschmack. Die Nachfrage stieg und was einmal als Züchtung und als Experiment zum Sammeln persönlicher Erfahrungen und Vorlieben für den Ganja bush begonnen worden war, wurde dann 'Paradise Seeds', eine namhafte Saatbank, für Züchter, die ausschliesslich die originalen und besten Qualitätssaaten suchen. Bei uns aber können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie originale Samen erhalten, bei denen es sich um genau die gleichen Seeds handelt, die wir benutzt haben, um im Verlauf der Jahre zahlreiche Cannabis Cup-Siege zu erringen. Seit 1999 hat Paradise Seeds mehr als 25 Auszeichnungen bei diversen Cannabis Cups erhalten, sowie eine Reihe von auszeichnenden Würdigungen, wie z. B. die Wahl von Sensi Star zur Pflanze des Jahres 2003 (High Times Magazine).

1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Blue Kush Berry fem
Blue Kush Berry fem
Wie der Name schon verrät, besticht diese Pflanze vor allem durch die altbekannte Kush-Power und dem fruchtigen Beerengeschmack. Typisch für Kush-Sorten ist eine flache aber buschige Pflanze auch diese Varietät ist keine Ausnahme. Das...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

L.A. Amnesia fem
L.A. Amnesia fem
Diese Kreuzung aus der holländischen Erfolgssorte Amnesia Haze und einer potenten Kush-Sorte passt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zur „City of Angels“. Energiereich, potent und einem THC Gehalt, der im High-Level Bereich einzuordnen ist,...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Mendocino Skunk
Mendocino Skunk
Zwei Kontinente treffen hier aufeinander. Kalifornien (Mendocino County) trifft Holland. Herausgekommen dabei eine Varietät, die einfach zu Handhaben ist und gute Erträge liefern soll. Dieser Allrounder ist zwar kürzer geraten, kann...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Sensi Star fem
Sensi Star fem
Sensi Star fem ist eine mehrfach ausgezeichnete Hanf Pflanze, welche sich auch für die SOG und SCROG Anbaumethode gut eignet. Diese Lady kommt nach etwa 56 bis 63 Tagen zur Blüte, liefert dir einen guten Ertrag und produziert große...
ab 38,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Nebula II CBD fem
Nebula II CBD fem
Nebula II CBD fem ist eine medizinische Hanf Pflanze, welche einen hohen CBD Gehalt hat. Diese preisgekrönte Lady kommt nach etwa 60 bis 65 Tagen zur Blüte, produziert große harzige Buds und liefert dir einen fruchtigen Geschmack und Aroma.
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Durga Mata II CBD
Durga Mata II CBD
Durga Mata II CBD ist eine Hanf Pflanze, welche aus der Verbindung Durga Mata und einem unknown Strain entstanden ist. Diese Lady besitzt einen hohen THC Gehalt, entwickelt große harzige Buds und ist sehr resistent gegen Schimmel und Keime.
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Durga Mata
Durga Mata
Durga Mata ist eine Hanf Pflanze, welche sich gut für den medizinischen Bedarf eignet. Diese Hanf Pflanze bringt Entspannung, ist sehr robust und stabil und kommt nach etwa 56 Tagen zur Blüte.
ab 20,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Dutch Kush fem
Dutch Kush fem
Dutch Kush fem ist eine Hanf Pflanze, welche aus der Kreuzung Narrow Leaf Afghan x {Afghan Kush x Skunk} entstanden ist. Dieser Strain kommt nach etwa 60 Tagen zur Blüte, produziert große harzige Buds und liefert dir einen erdigen...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Acid
Acid
Die Acid ist eine sehr ertragreiche Cannabis Pflanze und trumpft mit einer höheren Potenz auf als die Originalsorte. Die Pflanze ist leicht anzubauen und da sie einen ganz besonders starkes Aroma entwickelt, sollte man darauf achten...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Allkush
Allkush
Die Allkush ist unter der Haschischproduktion eine absolute Hanf Trumpfersorte mit einem verlockenden Duft. Sie ist eine Pflanze mit einem kompakten Wachstum, aber wächst eher niedrig (max. 2m). Ihr Geschmack ist leicht, süsslich und...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Atomical Haze
Atomical Haze
Die Sativa/Haze Genetik ist bei der Atomical Haze Hanf Pflanze sehr dominant. Die Pflanze hat mittelgrosse Blätter und entwickelt grosse Buds. Ihr Geschmack erinnert an fruchtige Kiwis mit einem feinen Haze Nachgeschmack. Diese Pflanze...
ab 38,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

Belladonna
Belladonna
Die Belladonna ist eine mostly Sativa und ist eine wirklich hübsch anzusehende Hanf Pflanze. Sie weist eine Indica-dominierende Wachstumsstruktur auf und hat eine moderate Belaubung. Die Pflanze produziert harte, dichte, leicht...
ab 20,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Paradise Seeds

1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen