Free shipping for orders over EUR 120.--
Worldwide shipping
Discrete Stealth Shipping from Austria
No data storage after delivery

Products from Medical Seeds

Medical Seeds

Medical Seeds is a Spain based seedbank of marijuana seeds particularly focusing on medical cannabis seeds. Medical Seeds offers not many, but some awardwinning seeds.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Deep Neville regular
Deep Neville regular
Deep Neville regular is a mostly Sativa hemp plant, which is cross between a Neville´s Haze and a Deep Chunk. This hybrid can reach up to 3 meters, has a high THC content but is low in CBD content.
From €50.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Y Griega CBD
Y Griega CBD
Y Griega CBD is a mostly Sativa hemp plant, which is a cross between a Y Griega and a CBD Crew. This lady can reach up to 3 meters, has a middle THC and CBD content and provides you average yields.
From €24.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Devil Fruit
Devil Fruit
Devil Fruit: This is a mostly Indica Cannabis strain and also has the structure of an Indica hemp plant. Due to its Sativa genes it needs a little longer to harvest. In about 65 days Indoor it is "ready for take off". The taste is very...
From €21.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

No Name
No Name
The No Name cannabis plant has a typical Sativa structure and is in it´s category one of the most fast growing hemp plants. Medical Seeds succeeded through the crossing of a very old Sativa to a special sort, which offers you a flavour...
From €24.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

White Widow
White Widow
The White Widow cannabis plant is one of the most populare sorts with a high CBD content. The plant has high medical effects and is suitable for many deseases and chronic aches. It is recommended for the Sea of Green (SOG) method and is...
From €23.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Channel Plus
Channel Plus
Channel Plus cannabis plant has an amazing aroma and is perfect for the S.C.R.O.G. cultivation. It grows like a Sativa (without many leaves) but keeps a compact shape like an Indica. It´s period of growth is very fast with 45 to 50 days....
From €24.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Prozack
Prozack
The Prozack is a bushy looking cannabis plant typical for an Indica. It comes from crossing a very famous Dutch variety (awarded several cups) with the best Kush and it is know for its high end production. The plant has a high quality...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Malakoff
Malakoff
Malakoff is a cannabis plant for Sativa lovers but not suitable for novice growers because if the plant is stressed or the grower gets a bit distracted the plant tends to delayed flowering. It is a very fungus-resistend plant recommended...
From €26.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

1024
1024
Medical Seeds calls the 1024 the perfect plant. It combines all positive features of a cannabis plant with its taste, production and precence. It is perfectly adapted to all growing systems (organic, coco, hydroponics,...) If conditions...
From €27.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

2046
2046
2046: This 100% Sativa cannabis plant is pure indulgence, but it´s not very easy to raise this plant. It´s not suitable for novice growers. Patient is needed to grow this lady but reward comes on 120 days. It can only be grown in...
From €30.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Jack La Mota
Jack La Mota
The Jack La Mota is possibly the best known variety in the international cannabis scene. Created in honour to the pro-activist Jack Herer. It produces long and compact shoots with an intense aroma that take you back to its ancestor´s...
From €29.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

Sour Diesel
Sour Diesel
The Sour Diesel cannabis plant is one of the finest genetics available in the current market and is the perfect allday long mate. It is a mixture from the originally Sativa with a Diesel Indica. This plant was several times awarded for...
From €34.00 *

Available

Supplier: Medical Seeds

1 From 2
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 120,- Bestellwert
Weltweiter Versand
Sicherer Versand aus Österreich
Keine Datenspeicherung nach Lieferung

Produkte von Medical Seeds

Medical Seeds

Medical Seeds ist eine spanische Samenbank, die sich besonders auf medizinisch wirksame Cannabissorten spezialisiert hat. Diese Samenbank führt in ihrem kleinen, aber feinen Angebot mehrere siegreiche und prämierte Sorten.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Deep Neville regular
Deep Neville regular
Deep Neville regular ist eine mostly Sativa Hanf Pflanze, welche eine Kreuzung aus einer Neville’s Haze und einer Deep Chunk ist. Diese Hybride kann eine Höhe von bis zu 3 Metern erreichen, besitzt einen sehr hohen THC Gehalt, ihr CBD...
ab 50,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Y Griega CBD
Y Griega CBD
Y Griega CBD ist eine mostly Sativa Hanf Pflanze, welche aus der Verbindung Y Griega und CBD Crew entstanden ist. Diese Lady kann eine Höhe von bis zu 3 Metern erreichen, besitzt einen mittleren THC und CBD Gehalt und liefert dir eine...
ab 24,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Devil Fruit
Devil Fruit
Devil Fruit: Diese Cannabis Kreuzung ist eine mostly Indica und hat auch die Pflanzenstruktur einer Indica. Aufgrund ihrer Sativa-Gene braucht sie jedoch etwas länger bis zur Ernte. In etwa 65 Tagen Indoor ist sie "ready for take off"....
ab 21,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

No Name
No Name
Die No Name Hanf Pflanze weist eine Sativa typische Pflanzenstruktur auf und zählt unter ihrer Gattung zu einer sehr schnell wachsenden Pflanze. Medical Seeds schaffte durch die Einkreuzung einer ganz alten Sativa eine besonderen Sorte,...
ab 24,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

White Widow
White Widow
Die White Widow Hanf Pflanze ist eine der bekanntesten Sorten mit einem hohen CBD Gehalt. Sie bewirkt einen ausgesprochen guten medizinischen Effekt bei chronischen Erkrankungen. Die Pflanze eignet sich hervorragend für die Sea of Green...
ab 23,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Channel Plus
Channel Plus
Channel Plus Hanf Pflanze hat einen beeindruckenden Duft und ist eine ausgezeichnete Sorte für die S.C.R.O.G. Methode. Sie wächst wie eine Sativa (mit wenig Blätter) hat aber die Kompaktheit und Form einer Indica. Ihre Wachstumsphase bis...
ab 24,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Prozack
Prozack
Die Prozack Hanf Pflanze ist eine sehr buschige Indica typische Pflanze. Bei ihr handelt es sich um eine Kreuzung aus einer sehr bekannten Holländischen Gewinnersorte mit der besten Kush, wodurch die Ernte der Pflanze ertragreicher wird....
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Malakoff
Malakoff
Malakoff ist eine Hanf Pflanze für Sativa Liebhaber jedoch nicht unbedingt für "grower" Anfänger geeignent, da es in manchen Fällen aufgrund von Unachtsamkeit des Growers oder Gestresstheit der Pflanze zu einer verspäteten Blüte kommen...
ab 26,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

1024
1024
Die 1024 wird von Medical Seeds als perfekte Pflanze bezeichnet, da sie alle positiven Eigenschaften einer Hanf Pflanze mit Geschmack, Ertrag sowie Erscheinung aufweist. Die 1024 ist für alle Anbauarten geeignet (Erde, Hydro, Cocos,...
ab 27,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

2046
2046
2046: Diese 100%ige Sativa Hanf Pflanze ist der pure Genuss doch leider ist sie nicht leicht aufzuziehen und keinesfalls für Anfänger geeignet. Man braucht mit dieser Pflanze sehr viel Geduld um sie grosszuziehen, dafür erhält man die...
ab 30,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Jack La Mota
Jack La Mota
Möglicherweise ist die Jack La Mota die bekannteste Sorte in der internationalen Cannabis Szene, welche auch ihren Namen dem Pro-Aktivisten Jack Herer zu ehren trägt. Sie entwickelt lange und kompakte Pflanzensprossen mit einem...
ab 29,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

Sour Diesel
Sour Diesel
Die Sour Diesel ist eine der feinsten Sorten überhaupt am Markt und eignet sich sehr gut als täglicher Gefährte. Sie ist eine Mischung aus einer ursprünglich reinen Sativa mit einer Diesel Indica, wodurch sie perfekt wurde. Sie wurde...
ab 34,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Medical Seeds

1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen