Free shipping for orders over EUR 120.--
Worldwide shipping
Discrete Stealth Shipping from Austria
No data storage after delivery

Products from Greenlabel

Greenlabel

Greenlabel, a Amsterdam based seed bank, uses for its crossings only the most vital and vigorous plants that nature provides them during their selections. Taste and potency are key factors in the development of new varieties, as are stable and uniform genetics

No results were found for the filter!
Automatic Easy Skunk
Automatic Easy Skunk
Automatic Easy Skunk: This classic strain is fascinating with its unique strength. It produces many small but extremely dense buds. These are covered all over with resin and it smells very strong. It is extremely potent and provides you...
From €22.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Lemon Bud fem
Lemon Bud fem
Lemon Bud fem: This new strain is fascinating with its unique strength. It produces many small but extremely dense buds. These are covered all over with resin and it smells very strong. It is extremely potent and provides you a creeping...
From €22.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Automatic Amnesia
Automatic Amnesia
Automatic Amnesia: This classic strain is fascinating with its unique strength. It produces many small but extremely dense buds. These are covered all over with resin and it smells very strong. It is extremely potent and provides you a...
From €24.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Berry Delight
Berry Delight
Berry Delight impresses with a great taste and an extremely fast growth. The intersection of Northern Light and Blueberry increased the yield, strength and vigor. It has high medicinal properties and is used for appetite stimulation,...
€23.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Blue Grape Dream
Blue Grape Dream
Blue Grape Dream: For this variety two exceptional fruity varieties were used: Blueberry and Grapefruit. It has a short to medium flowering time and is therefore also suitable for colder climates. It provides a good yield and top...
From €17.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Everest Bud
Everest Bud
Everest Bud: It is an excellent choice for lovers of old-school strains and glistens with its buds like the Mount Everest. The taste is earthy Skunk with a sweetness. It has an improved resin production and harvest. White Widow x Super...
From €19.00 *

Available

Supplier: Greenlabel

Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 120,- Bestellwert
Weltweiter Versand
Sicherer Versand aus Österreich
Keine Datenspeicherung nach Lieferung

Produkte von Greenlabel

Greenlabel

Greenlabel, eine Samenbank aus Amsterdam, verwendet für ihre Kreuzungen nur die besten und kräftigsten Pflanzen, die die Natur während der Auswahlphase hergibt. Geschmack und Potenz sind die Schlüsselfaktoren bei der Entwicklung von neuen Sorten, genauso wie eine stabile und einheitliche Genetik.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Automatic Easy Skunk
Automatic Easy Skunk
Automatic Easy Skunk: Dieser Klassiker fasziniert mit ihrer einzigartigen Stärke. Sie produziert viele, kleine aber extrem dichte Buds. Diese sind über und über mit Harz bedeckt und sie riecht sehr stark. Sie ist extrem potent und...
ab 22,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Lemon Bud fem
Lemon Bud fem
Lemon Bud fem: Dieser neue Strain fasziniert mit ihrer einzigartigen Stärke. Sie produziert viele, kleine aber extrem dichte Buds. Diese sind über und über mit Harz bedeckt und sie riecht sehr stark. Sie ist extrem potent und liefert dir...
ab 22,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Automatic Amnesia
Automatic Amnesia
Automatic Amnesia: Dieser Klassiker fasziniert mit ihrer einzigartigen Stärke. Sie produziert viele, kleine aber extrem dichte Buds. Diese sind über und über mit Harz bedeckt und sie riecht sehr stark. Sie ist extrem potent und liefert...
ab 24,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Berry Delight
Berry Delight
Berry Delight beeindruckt mit einem grossartigen Geschmack und einem extrem schnellen Wachstum. Die Kreuzung von Northern Light und Blueberry steigerte den Ertrag, Stärke und Wuchs. Sie verfügt über eine hohe medizinische Wirkung und...
23,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Blue Grape Dream
Blue Grape Dream
Blue Grape Dream: Für diese Sorte wurden zwei aussergewöhnliche fruchtige Sorten verwendet: Blueberry und Grapefruit. Sie hat eine kurze bis mittlere Blütezeit und eignet sich deshalb auch für kältere Klimazonen. Sie liefert einen guten...
ab 17,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Everest Bud
Everest Bud
Everest Bud: Sie ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Liebhaber der Old-School Sorten und glitzert mit ihren Buds wie der Mount Everest. Der Geschmack ist erdiger Skunk mit einer Süsse. Sie verfügt über eine verbesserte Harzproduktion und...
ab 19,00 € *

Lieferbar!

Hersteller: Greenlabel

Zuletzt angesehen